Srinagar: The Jammu and Kashmir government on Friday abolished backward classes commission constituted under the State Backward classes Acct 1997.
According to news agency KNO, Correspondent, this is the eight commission, which has been abolished by the government after re-organisation of Jammu and Kashmir into two Union Territories on October 31, 2019.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here