Jammu: India Post (Bhartiya Dak Vibhag) has invited online application for engagement to Dak Sevak Posts in Jammu & Kashmir Circle.
As per a communiqué, a total of 442 vacancies for the posts of Branch Postmasters, Assistant Branch Postmasters and Dak Sevaks have been notified.
The interested candidates can apply online through official website http://appost.in/gdsonline/Home.aspx . The last date to submit online application is 5th August 2020.

Download Here

How to Apply for the Indian Postal Circle GDS Recruitment 2020 Check the details in Step Wise

  • Firstly, log in to the official website of Indian Postal Circle www.appost.in/gdsonline/Home.aspx
  • To apply online for the Gramin Dak Sevak Recruitment candidates must check the relevant link / Postal Circle that which state you want to apply in the website.
  • At the top of the website, you can find the Some links like Registration, Fee Payment, Apply Online.
  • If the candidates were applying for the first time to the India Post Ministry of Communications contenders must fill the basic details in the registration form.
  • Registration is mandatory for applying online. One candidate should use only one registration. After completion of registration, please note down the registration number and keep it safe for further use.
  • If the candidate were forgotten their Registration Number/Fee ID or To change their Mobile Number or To enroll as PH the links are provided in the official website. So, you can recover the details there.
  • After completion of Registration, the contender must click on the apply online link and then enter the Registration Number and submit it.
  • The Application form is available on the screen.
  • Fill the form with the correct details.
  • Then Upload the required documents and finally click on the submit button.
  • Submit post preferences
  • Finally, take a print out of the Application Form for further use.

Registration Click Here

Fee Payment  Click Here

Apply Online  Click Here

Application Status  Click Here





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here