Jammu: The Jammu & Kashmir Government on Monday nominated administrative secretaries for feedback on developmental works under the Border Area Developmental Program (BADP) for the districts.
An order issued from the General Administration Department reads “the following Administrative Secretaries are hereby nominated for the Districts indicated against each, for independent feedback on the developmental works under the Border Area Development Programme (BADP):-
1. Deeraj Gupta, Principal Secretary to the Government, Housing and Urban Develogment Department-District Assigned Budgam
2. Dr. Asgar Hassan Samoon, Principal Secretary to the Government, Skill Development Department -District Assigned Bandipore
3. Navin Kurnar Choudhary, Principal Secretary to the Government Agriculture Production Department –District Assigned Baramulla
4. Manoj Kumar Dwivedi Commissioner/Secretary to Government, General Administration Department, District Assigned Kathua
5. Sanjeev Verma , Commissioner Secretary to Government, General Administration Department-District Assigned Rajouri
6. M. Raju Commissioner/ Secretary to Government, Jal Shakti Department- District Assigned Jammu
7. Dr Shahid Iqbal Choudhry , Secretary to Government Tribal Affairs Department, District Assigned Poonch
8. Sushma Chauhan, Secretary to Government Higher Education Department, District Assigned Samba
9. Sarmad Hafeez, Secretary to Government Tourism Department, District Assigned Kupwara


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here